iOS 7 Zello Q&A to be Held on 9/18/2013

Member of the AppleVis Editorial Team
Hello everyone, The time is almost here! Within 24 hours, iOS 7 will be available to the masses, and we at the AppleVis Editorial Team are very much looking forward to the public release. As we announced on Sunday, there will be lots of podcasts, guides, and blogs available to help you quickly get up to speed with iOS 7, so please do check back on AppleVis when iOS 7 goes live tomorrow. In addition, the AppleVis Zello channel will be open from 1:00 p.m. EDT / 6:00 p.m. UTC to 10:00 p.m. EDT / 3:00 a.m. UTC for people to come and talk about iOS 7. The channel will be monitored at all times by a member of the AppleVis Editorial Team and there is no password needed to enter. At 9:00 p.m. EDT / 2:00 a.m. UTC, AnonyMouse and Michael Hansen from the AppleVis Editorial Team will host an iOS 7 Q&A. So, if you have any questions about iOS 7 whatsoever, please feel free to stop in and join the conversation. We look forward to talking with you tomorrow!

Blog Tags

Options

Comments