Bluetooth Headsets

Post Date: Monday, March 9, 2020

To begin with, let's give you a little information about what these earbuds contain:

Post Date: Saturday, September 29, 2018

After comparing this with my Trekz Titanium, I can say that this successor to the Trekz Titanium is definitely their best model yet. It's lighter, runs on Bluetooth 4.2, and sounds better.

Post Date: Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Introduction

The Trekz Titanium is the latest design by AfterShokz for an open ear bluetooth experience. The Trekz Titanium brings many of the features one enjoyed with their prior bone conduction headsets into a new package. The choice of titanium for the construction resolves issues of the flimsy plastic and other materials from prior generations, while bringing an overall better sound quality and snugger fit. The Trekz Titanium connects over Bluetooth 4.0, and boasts a 6 hour battery life.

Post Date: Monday, September 2, 2019

I got these headphones as a backup pair of headphones in case my Bose QC35's ever broke, because it's quite noisy at my house, and noise-cancelling headphones are a must for me. Anyway, on the left ear cup, you will find two buttons, going from back to front, first is the button that you press and hold to turn active noise-cancelling (ANC) on or off. Next to that button is the power button, press and hold it to turn the headphones on. ANC will come on by default, if you don't want ANC on, just press and hold the button behind it to turn off ANC.

Post Date: Thursday, January 5, 2017

They’re here; they’re finally here!

At their event in September, where they presented the iPhone 7, Apple also showcased two tiny earphones they called the AirPods.

Offering a truly wireless experience, these Bluetooth earphones claims to simplify our life by offering a seamless integration to Apple’s other line of products, especially the iPhone 7 without the headphone jack; and no, this does not come with the new iPhones. You have your Lightning headphones and adapter for that.

Post Date: Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Hey everyone. Today I'd like to take a few minutes of your time to review the Blue Satellite, a headset that came out in 2017 from company Blue. They have the Blue Snowball, Blue Yetti and some other products you've probably heard of.

A few years ago they made their first forray into headphones with the Blue Mofi's, now called Sadie, and although I have not used that product, I have heard it has an amazing sound. I believe this is their attempt to provide a similar experience with a Bluetooth headset.

Post Date: Sunday, August 21, 2016

When one looks for a suitable pair of headphones; what does one look for in particular? Of course, the question is highly subjective, but one may come up with general criteria for suitable headphones. They should not be too highly priced, neither should they be too cheap (as we all know what happens to the average run-of-the-mill headphones). They should sound great, comfortable for long wear, preferably wireless but with reasonable battery life. They should surround us with quiet comfort so we may work in peace, relatively speaking.

Post Date: Wednesday, April 12, 2017

This product is called the Coulax CX04, a comfortable device that you like a necklace with half of the necklace cut off, if you get what I'm saying.
It is a small, round band that fits comfortably on your neck, and the magnetic ear buds stick to its sides so they don't whack you while you are running, doing fitness, etc.
Once you take them out, you fit them right into your ears. If you are not a fan of ear buds this might not be a good choice.
The on/off switch is on the inner left side of the device. Simply slide it in one of the two positions.

Post Date: Friday, March 29, 2019

I'm back ladies and gentlemen, slapping you upside the dome with yet another headphone review. Today I want to talk a little bit about the Creative SXFI Air, a very new headset that had it's debut at CES 2019. For the last several months I've had an interest in 3d audio. I'm not talking about the fake 7.1-channel surround sound in say, some of the Logitech gaming headsets. I'm talking about typical stereo audio, but with a little bit of reverb and other effects that make it sound as if your audio is being played through a high-dollar audio system in your living room.

Post Date: Sunday, May 19, 2019

I needed a pair of true wireless headphones and decided to go for the ones with the longest battery in one charge.
I bought a pair of Jabra Active 65 Elite. I didn’t know anything about them but thought they sounded good.
They were easy to pair. Very straight forward.
The problem was the app. It is Jabra Sound +. Most of this app is accessible, but there is a lot of fiddling around with the moments that are unlabeled and don’t even say button.

Post Date: Monday, February 27, 2012
a very small and comfortable headset. It has one single button, with the following functionalities: 1. a very long press turns the jabra stone 2 on or off. It has all English-spoken audible messages. 2. when on, a short press tells the battery status: high, medium, low. 3. a short press while the phone is ringing: answers the current call 4. a short press during a call: ends the call. the voice will say, call ended. 5. 2 fast short presses while the phone is not in a call: the headset says "redialing", and calls the last number found in the phone recent calls. 6.
Post Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2013
This accessory is a small remote control which can be used to transform wired headsets in wireless ones. It doesn't of course eliminate cables. But this small rectangular object has a 3.5 mm jack on its side, so, traditional headphones or headsets can be attached there, even older headphones with no microphone in them, and you have a complete set including: - a multi-use rectangular key which works as on/off/pairing, siri activation, answer/reject/redial call.
Post Date: Sunday, July 26, 2015

Let me start by saying I owned the original ERA and I loved it, it was the smallest BT headset at the time and it is still one of the smallest, but the new ERA 2 takes it to another level.

The headset comes in a really fancy box with 4 eargells, charging cable and a manual.

Post Date: Wednesday, May 4, 2016

.hello!
today, i would like to share with you in my experience of my new bluetooth headset i bought yesterday.
I want to the stora" in older to choose my self bleutooth headset. i choosed jbl e50.
the bluetooth headset is little big
visual discription: this bleutooth headset is arch headset, in color rad, wite and black.
this is over ear, with adjustable by the head or by your convinyent and very comftable to over time.
the thing that was importont to me to check if there are dilay or anny lugs using VoiceOver.

Post Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2013
LG BHS-700 Bluetooth headset with earbuds I love this set. It just lays around your neck and the earbuds magnetically attach to the around-the-neck piece to keep them from getting in the way. It is perfect if you want to avoid tangling cords and have quick access to your headset. The only thing that would make it better is for it to be invisible, LOL! You can control your music, answer and end calls, use Siri, etc., from the neck piece. The battery gets me through all day without recharging.
Post Date: Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Introduction

The LG Tone Pro bluetooth headset is a solid contender for the ear space of anyone who is looking for comfortable wear, long battery life and respectable audio quality.

Post Date: Tuesday, June 3, 2014

This is a very unique Bluetooth headset. It is somewhat hard to explain, the best thing is to go to a store and ask them to open a box and show it to you, but I will try my best to describe it.

Post Date: Monday, October 29, 2018

Here I am with another review. It's taken me some time to write this one.

Today I have the Skullcandy Crusher 360, which I will say is definitely an upgrade from the original Skullcandy Crusher Wireless I talked about quite a while ago.

There are some cons with this one, and I will discuss those, but let's start with the layout of the headphones.

Post Date: Sunday, August 30, 2015

This is a Bluetooth headset, but not the kind you are used to hearing about. Muse is the first lab-grade Electroencephalography (EEG) device for home use. A few years ago, such equipment cost many thousands of dollars, was invasive, and its use was always supervised by medical personnel. That is no longer the case!

Post Date: Saturday, February 23, 2013
MX-360 Hi to every one out there, I want to share with you guys a review of a Bluetooth hedset. The Bluetooth have the next accessories: a charger 3.5 mmearphones Bluetooth device Description and review: The Bluetooth like is a oval shape and is all black and the bottoms are silver the Bluetooth device with a oval shape and it small Perfect to carry every where.